2019 The 7th International Conference on Information Technology: IoT and Smart City (ICIT 2019)

information scienceIT

Conference Date

Dec 20-23, 2019


Shanghai, China

Submission Deadline

Aug 10, 2019






※ICIT2019 is sponsored by Singapore Institute of Electronics※

Accepted papers will be included in the conference proceedings, which will be index by Ei Compendex, Scopus, IET etc. major databases.

*ICIT2017 | DECEMBER 27-29, 2017 | SINGAPORE
ICIT 2017 Proceedings (ISBN: 978-1-4503-6351-8) are in ACM Digital Library, indexed by Scopus and Ei Compendex.
ICIT 2018 Proceedings (ISBN: 978-1-4503-6629-8) included in ACM Digital Library.

Prof. David Zhang, IEEE and IAPR Fellow, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong;
Prof. Chin-Chen Chang, IEEE and IET Fellow, Feng Chia University, Taiwan;
Prof. Guo Song, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong.

Assoc. Prof. Xuefeng Liang, Kyoto University, Japan;
Assoc. Prof. Mao Kezhi, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore;
Assoc. Prof. Manhua Liu, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China.

Technical Program Committee:
Prof. Mary Mehrnoosh Eshaghian-Wilner, University of Southern California, USA;
Prof. Guoyue Chen, Akita Prefectural University, Japan;
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Deok-Joo Lee, Seoul National University, Korea;
Prof. Jean Paul Van Belle, University of Cape Town, South Africa;
Prof. Dehong Qiu, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China;
Dr. Feiyun ZHU,University of Texas, USA;
Dr. HUANG Boshi, KLA-Tencor Corporation, USA;
Dr. Yongmei Wei, Nanyang Polytechnic, Singapore;
Dr. Reza Abdi, University of Bradford, UK;
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gurdal Ertek, Abu Dhabi University, UAE;
Assoc. Prof. Hiroyuki Hisamatsu, Osaka Electro-Communication University, Japan;
Prof. Rung-Ching Chen, Chaoyang University of Technology, Taiwan;
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ismail Rakip Karas, Karabük University, Turkey;
Prof. Surekha Kamath, Manipal Institute of Technology Manipal, India;
Assoc. Prof Jian Wang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China;
Assoc. Prof. XIAO Hongbing, Beijing Technology and Business University, China;
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dong Huang, South China Agricultural University, China;
Assoc. Prof. Dorota Jelonek, Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland;
Prof. Wei-Zhong Yan, Xi’an University of Finance and Economics, China;
Assoc. Prof. I-Ching Lin, Hubei University of Economics, China;
Asst. Prof. Chih-Hsuan Huang, Hubei University of Economics, China;
Lecturer Supaporn Chairungsee, Walailak University, Thailand;
Prof. Priyanka Sharma, Raksha Shakti University, India;
Asst. Prof. Dr. Pu-Tai Yang,Tunghai University,Taiwan;
Prof. Rajeswari A, Coimbatore Institute of Technology, India;
Dr. Charoenchai Wongwatkit, Mae Fah Luang University, Thailand;
Prof. Hatane Semuel, Petra Christian University, Indonesia;
For more committee, please visit the offcial website.