(ICCBN 2024) 2024 12th International Conference on Communications and Broadband Networking

NetworksCommunication Engineering

Conference Date

Jul 25-Jul 27, 2024


Nyingchi, Tibet, China

Submission Deadline

Jun 25, 2024






※ICCBN 2024--EI Compendex and Scopus※

Full Name: 2024 12th International Conference on Communications and Broadband Networking
Abbreviation: ICCBN 2024
*Place: Nyingchi, Tibet, China
*Time: July 25-27, 2024
*Website: http://iccbn.org/

★=Sponsired by=
Tibet University, China

★=Technically Supported by=
Jinan Unviersity, China
Southwest Jiaotong University, China
Tianjin University, China
Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
Chinese University of Hong Kong, China

Accepted papers after proper registration and presentation will be collected in the ACM conference proceedings(ISBN: 979-8-4007-1710-9) , which is indexing in Ei Compendex, Scopus, etc. major databases.

Honorary Chairs:
Zhaxi Nima, Tibet University, China;
Pingzhi Fan, Southwest Jiaotong University, China.

Conference Chairs:
Zhicheng Dong, Tibet University, China;
Zhengchun Zhou, Southwest Jiaotong University, China.

Program Chairs:
Cuo Yong, Tibet University;
Qing Wang, Tianjin University, China;
Donghong Cai, Jinan University, China;
Yanqing Xu, The Chinese University of Hong Kong (Shenzhen), China;
Lin Chen, Chongqing Green Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Sciences;
Xianha Niu, Xihua University, China.

Student Program Chairs:
Dingguo Gao, Tibet University, China;
Ping Lan, Tibet University, China;
Wangdui Bianba, Tibet University, China;
Wanzhou Wu, Shanghai University, China;
Hongjie Zhang, Sichuan Normal, University, China;
Wenhua Pan, Harbin Institute of Technology, Weihai, China.

Regional Chairs:
Pengxu Wei, Sun Yat-sen University, China;
Tao Deng, Suzhou University, China;
Lisu Yu, Nanchang University, China;
Weixi Zhou, Sichuan Normal University, China;
Chunhua Niu, Lanzhou University, China.

Track Chiars:
Changlin Yang, Sun Yat-sen University, China;
Zheng Yang, Fujian Normal University, China;
Wei Zhang, Shenzhen University of Technology, China;
Libin Yang, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China;
Xiaoyu Zhang, Chengdu Institute of Technology, China.

Publicity Chairs:
Enzhi Zhou, Xihua University, China;
Yanli Chen, Guizhou Normal University, China;
Jing Zhao, Chengdu Technological University, China;
Jie Li, Chongqing University of Science and Technology, China.

** Topic 1:Communication Networks
Track 1:Wireless Communication
Track 2:Optical Communication
Track 3:Satellite Communication
Track 4:IoT Communication
Track 5:Next-Generation Networking
Track 6: Mobile Communication

** Topic 2:Broadband Technologies
Track 1: Broadband Access Technologies
Track 2: Broadband Wireless Technologies
Track 3: Broadband Network Architectures
Track 4: Broadband Internet Services
Track 5: Broadband Security

** Topic 3: Internet of Things (IoT) and Smart Cities
Track 1: IoT Infrastructure and Architecture
Track 2: IoT Sensing and Actuation
Track 3: IoT Applications and Services
Track 4: Smart City Technologies
Track 5: IoT Security and Privacy

** Topic 4: 5G and Beyond
Track 1: 5G Networks and Technologies
Track 2: 6G Communications
Track 3: mmWave Communication
Track 4: Massive MIMO
Track 5: Network Slicing

** Topic 5: Selected Area of Communications
Track 1:Multiple Access Technologies
Track 2: Semantic Communication
Track 3:Optical Wireless Communication (OWC)
Track 4:ISAC
Track 5: Ground-Air-Space Communications
Track6: Electromagnetic Spectrum Frontier Technology

** Topic 6: Artificial Intelligence

** Topic 7: Privacy and Information Security

** Topic 8: Multidisciplinary Integration
More information, please click: https://iccbn.org/cfp.html

★=Paper Submission=
1, Email: iccbncontact@vip.163.com
2, Electronic submission system: http://confsys.iconf.org/submission/iccbn2024

Kiko Xu
E-mail: iccbncontact@vip.163.com
Website: http://iccbn.org/